NANNY & DRIVER NEEDED URGENTLY.

  • Check with seller
  • Published date: July 20, 2018


Hello Dear, I am Tony Lambert from UK, I am 48 Years Old, based and
grown up in UK with my 3yrs old daughter. I am seeking for the
service of a female nanny and a male driver preferably from the
Philippines or anywhere in the world to come and work for me in the
U.K, I am willing to offer 450 Pounds per week and will
provide monthly shopping allowances as well as accommodation. If
interested please contact me on my email address: 44royaltom@gmail.com

Useful information

  • Avoid scams by acting locally or paying with PayPal
  • Never pay with Western Union, Moneygram or other anonymous payment services
  • Don't buy or sell outside of your country. Don't accept cashier cheques from outside your country
  • This site is never involved in any transaction, and does not handle payments, shipping, guarantee transactions, provide escrow services, or offer "buyer protection" or "seller certification"

Leave your comment (spam and offensive messages will be removed)

Related listings

  • Unirem Home Care

    Unirem Home Care

    Babysitter - Nanny Dubai (United Arab Emirates ) July 15, 2018 Free

    List of Home Nursing Services UNIREM Home Care offer range of home medical care & private home nursing services to patients in hospitals, rehabilitation centers or their homes, including: Elderly Care Services. Newborn & Children Care Service...

  • 2008 Shelby Cobra Shelby GT/SC Barrett Jackson Edi

    2008 Shelby Cobra Shelby GT/SC Barrett Jackson Edi

    Babysitter - Nanny Granbury (Granbury) July 9, 2018 6020704.00 Pound £

    Please contact me only at : antonio.garness@aol.com 2008 Shelby Gt/sc Supercharged Barrett Jackson Edition Owned By Mature Senior.. This ShelbyIs 1 Of 47 Barrett Jackson Editions Built With 5 Speed Manual Transmission. EvenFewer Made With Sc Conversi...

  • workers urgently needed to work and stay in our home.

    workers urgently needed to work and stay in our home.

    Babysitter - Nanny April 22, 2018 Check with seller

    We are greatly in need of workers in the various position;driver,nanny,cook and a gardener to work and stay in our home so interested persons should contact with his/her cv through email jennybrooke344@gmail.com as soon as possible for more informati...